Evron Centre events

Upcoming events at the Evron Centre.

Currently the only arts venue in the town, the concert hall has the capacity to accommodate 120 people and provides a variety of art and entertainment.

Disclaimer: Whilst every care has been taken to ensure our information is accurate, The Evron Centre cannot accept responsibility in respect of any error, misstatement or alteration which may have occurred. Please contact The Evron Centre on 01723 512512 to seek clarification/confirmation of information provided. 

Leisure afternoon

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 1:00pm

Clubbercise launch party

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:00pm

Filey Folk Festival 4th - 7th May 2018

Friday, 4 May 2018 - 7:30pm

Ranagri

Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 7:30pm

Bric-a-Brac

Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 7:30pm

A Night with the Stars

Saturday, 26 May 2018 - 7:00pm

Gimme Abba

Friday, 20 July 2018 - 7:30pm

Made in Motown

Friday, 27 July 2018 - 7:30pm

Majesty - a tribute to Queen

Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 7:00pm

UK Blondie

Friday, 7 September 2018 - 7:30pm

Floyd in the Flesh?

Saturday, 22 September 2018 - 7:00pm