Evron Centre events

Upcoming events at the Evron Centre.

Currently the only arts venue in the town, the concert hall has the capacity to accommodate 120 people and provides a variety of art and entertainment.

Tickets for all our shows are available from Filey Post office – John street, Filey yo14 9DW. 

Or Advanced Show Tickets can be booked by Calling Filey Brigg Caravan site on 01723 513852.

Disclaimer: Whilst every care has been taken to ensure our information is accurate, The Evron Centre cannot accept responsibility in respect of any error, misstatement or alteration which may have occurred. Please contact The Evron Centre on 01723 512512 to seek clarification/confirmation of information provided. 

Leisure afternoon

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 1:00pm

Paul Wheater's Musical Memories

Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:30pm

Gimme Abba

Friday, 20 July 2018 - 7:30pm

A Night with the Stars

Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 7:00pm, Friday, 3 August 2018 - 7:00pm, Friday, 17 August 2018 - 7:00pm, Friday, 31 August 2018 - 7:00pm, Friday, 14 September 2018 - 7:00pm, Friday, 26 October 2018 - 7:00pm

Made in Motown

Friday, 27 July 2018 - 7:30pm

Dave Marshall's Family Party Night

Monday, 30 July 2018 - 6:30pm

Majesty - a tribute to Queen

Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 7:00pm

Filey Gospel Briggfest

Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 6:45pm

UK Blondie

Friday, 7 September 2018 - 7:30pm

Floyd in the Flesh?

Saturday, 22 September 2018 - 7:00pm

The Owl and the Pussycat

Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 7:30pm