Consultations - have your say!

View and comment on our consultations.

You can also help us by joining our resident's panel or business panel.

Title Start date End date Status
South Cliff Gardens Branding Consultation Thursday, 23 April 2020 Thursday, 7 May 2020 Results published
Public Space Protection Order Review Thursday, 27 February 2020 Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Results published
Proposed Introduction of Selective Licensing Scheme for Scarborough South Monday, 20 January 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Results published
Your Borough, Your Say Monday, 20 January 2020 Thursday, 30 April 2020 Results published
Budget Consultation 2020/21 - Revenue budget Thursday, 16 January 2020 Monday, 17 February 2020 Results published
Hawsker cum Stainsacre Parish Housing Needs Survey 2019 Monday, 4 November 2019 Monday, 9 December 2019 Awaiting results
Tennis Strategy Monday, 29 July 2019 Monday, 23 September 2019 Results published
Draft Homeless Strategy Friday, 3 May 2019 Friday, 7 June 2019 Results published
Supporting Volunteers Survey Monday, 28 January 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Results published
Budget Consultation 2019/20 Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Monday, 18 February 2019 Results published