Consultations - have your say!

 

View and comment on our consultations.

You can also help us by joining our resident's panel or business panel.

Title Start date End date Status
Borough of Scarborough Draft Visitor Economy Strategy and Destination Plan Consultation Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Friday, 20 November 2020 In progress
Local Support for Council Tax Scheme 2021/22 Friday, 25 September 2020 Sunday, 1 November 2020 In progress
Lythe and surrounding area Parish Housing Needs Survey Monday, 17 August 2020 Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Awaiting results
Covid-19 Impact and Perception Survey Monday, 10 August 2020 In progress
Visitor Economy Strategy and Destination Management Plans Saturday, 1 August 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 Awaiting results
Dog Control Public Space Protection Order Review Thursday, 2 July 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 Awaiting results
COVID-19 Economic Impact Monday, 4 May 2020 Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Results published
South Cliff Gardens Branding Consultation Thursday, 23 April 2020 Thursday, 7 May 2020 Results published
Public Space Protection Order Review Thursday, 27 February 2020 Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Results published
Proposed Introduction of Selective Licensing Scheme for Scarborough South Monday, 20 January 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Results published