Consultations

View and comment on our consultations.

You can also help us by joining our resident's panel or business panel.

Title Start date End date
Street naming and numbering policy Friday, 13 April 2018 Friday, 18 May 2018
Car cruising Public Service Protection Order Monday, 26 March 2018 Friday, 20 April 2018
Lowering the voting age to 16 Friday, 2 March 2018 Friday, 16 March 2018
Budget consultation 2018/19 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Friday, 16 February 2018
Improving our communications Friday, 5 January 2018 Friday, 9 February 2018
Affordable Housing SPD 2017 – Draft Friday, 20 October 2017 Friday, 1 December 2017
Promoting democracy Friday, 1 September 2017 Friday, 13 October 2017
Whitby Market survey Friday, 11 August 2017 Thursday, 31 August 2017
Taxi and private hire vehicles demand Wednesday, 2 August 2017 Saturday, 30 September 2017
Fylingdales Parish Housing Needs Survey 2017 Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Friday, 18 August 2017

Newsletter

Find out how your responses were used, in our newsletter.