Consultations - have your say!

View and comment on our consultations.

You can also help us by joining our resident's panel or business panel.

Title Start date End date Status
Covid-19 Impact and Perception Survey Monday, 6 July 2020 Monday, 27 July 2020 In progress
Dog Control Public Space Protection Order Review Thursday, 2 July 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 In progress
Visitor Economy Strategy and Destination Management Plans Monday, 1 June 2020 Saturday, 20 June 2020 Awaiting results
COVID-19 Economic Impact Monday, 4 May 2020 Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Awaiting results
South Cliff Gardens Branding Consultation Thursday, 23 April 2020 Thursday, 7 May 2020 Awaiting results
Public Space Protection Order Review Thursday, 27 February 2020 Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Awaiting results
Proposed Introduction of Selective Licensing Scheme for Scarborough South Monday, 20 January 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Awaiting results
Your Borough, Your Say Monday, 20 January 2020 Thursday, 30 April 2020 Awaiting results
Budget Consultation 2020/21 - Revenue budget Thursday, 16 January 2020 Monday, 17 February 2020 Awaiting results
Hawsker cum Stainsacre Parish Housing Needs Survey 2019 Monday, 4 November 2019 Monday, 9 December 2019 Awaiting results