Consultations - have your say!

View and comment on our consultations.

You can also help us by joining our resident's panel or business panel.

Title Start date End date Status
Proposed Introduction of Selective Licensing Scheme for Scarborough South Monday, 20 January 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 In progress
Your Borough, Your Say Monday, 20 January 2020 Monday, 16 March 2020 In progress
Budget Consultation 2020/21 - Revenue budget Thursday, 16 January 2020 Monday, 17 February 2020 In progress
Hawsker cum Stainsacre Parish Housing Needs Survey 2019 Monday, 4 November 2019 Monday, 9 December 2019 In progress
Tennis Strategy Monday, 29 July 2019 Monday, 23 September 2019 In progress
Draft Homeless Strategy Friday, 3 May 2019 Friday, 7 June 2019 Awaiting results
Supporting Volunteers Survey Monday, 28 January 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Results published
Budget Consultation 2019/20 Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Monday, 18 February 2019 Results published
Whitby Market Consultation Sunday, 14 October 2018 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Results published
The impact of single-use plastics on the environment Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Friday, 2 November 2018 Results published

Newsletter

Find out how your responses were used, in our newsletter.