Consultations - have your say!

View and comment on our consultations.

You can also help us by joining our resident's panel or business panel.

Title Start date End date Status
Public Space Protection Order (PSPO) Car Cruising Monday, 21 June 2021 Monday, 26 July 2021 In progress
Safer Streets Friday, 14 May 2021 Sunday, 6 June 2021 Closed - awaiting results
Budget Consultation 2021/22 Thursday, 14 January 2021 Monday, 15 February 2021 Awaiting results
Snainton and Brompton by Sawdon Parish Housing Needs Survey 2020 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 Friday, 15 January 2021 Awaiting results
Wayfinding Project Monday, 9 November 2020 Friday, 4 December 2020 Awaiting results
Borough of Scarborough Draft Visitor Economy Strategy and Destination Plan Consultation Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Sunday, 20 December 2020 Awaiting results
Local Support for Council Tax Scheme 2021/22 Friday, 25 September 2020 Sunday, 1 November 2020 Awaiting results
Lythe and surrounding area Parish Housing Needs Survey Monday, 17 August 2020 Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Awaiting results
Covid-19 Impact and Perception Survey Monday, 10 August 2020 In progress
Visitor Economy Strategy and Destination Management Plans Saturday, 1 August 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 Awaiting results