Evron Centre events

Upcoming events at the Evron Centre.

Currently the only arts venue in the town, the concert hall has the capacity to accommodate 120 people and provides a variety of art and entertainment.

Tickets for all our shows are available from Filey Post office – John street, Filey yo14 9DW. 

Or Advanced Show Tickets can be booked by Calling Filey Brigg Caravan site on 01723 513852.

Disclaimer: Whilst every care has been taken to ensure our information is accurate, The Evron Centre cannot accept responsibility in respect of any error, misstatement or alteration which may have occurred. Please contact The Evron Centre on 01723 512512 to seek clarification/confirmation of information provided. 

Leisure afternoon

Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - 1:00pm

John Godber's "Shakers"

Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - 7:30pm

Paul Wheater's Musical Memories

Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:30pm

Filey Art Society Summer Exibition

Saturday, 25 August 2018 - 10:00am, Sunday, 26 August 2018 - 10:00am, Monday, 27 August 2018 - 10:00am

Dave Marshall's Family Party Night

Monday, 27 August 2018 - 6:30pm

A Night with the Stars

Friday, 31 August 2018 - 7:00pm, Friday, 14 September 2018 - 7:00pm, Friday, 26 October 2018 - 7:00pm

UK Blondie

Friday, 7 September 2018 - 7:30pm

Floyd in the Flesh?

Saturday, 22 September 2018 - 7:00pm

Filey Food Festival

Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 9:00am

The Owl and the Pussycat

Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 7:30pm